Hayk Melikyan
, Klavier


Sarah Nemtsov

Passacaglia (2015)
for prepared piano

Maxim Kolomiiets


Beat Furrer

Zwei leichte Klavierstücke
II. sotto voce (für Leonhard)

Vladimir Gorlinsky

Accent sequence (2009)
for piano and electronics

Hayk Melikyan

Postlude in Memory of Alexander Gurgenov (2011)

Olga Botchikhina

Musica Sacra II: Danse macabre (Ac(chord) archeology)
for piano and electronics

Alexandra Filonenko

for piano and electronics

Eres Holz


The majority of the suggested composers who are included into the Program, hold an active professional career in different countries and have direct relationship with Berlin and Germany in general. The recitals vision is to create the picture of Transition and show its reflection through the music: the suggested Composers have experienced the transition from old to new, from repressed society to new democracy, from censored education to a digital world.

The program works cover different formats of piano performance: piano and tape, prepared piano, experimental manner, etc.

Dienstag, 26. Juni, 20:30 Uhr ...
Tickets online kaufen